Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.5
Value
9.3

Reviews

    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    29 May 2018

    Lovely.

    Nothing
    Location. Very clean. Katerina is lovely and most helpful
    Julia
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    22 May 2018

    We felt very comfortable.

    Konrad
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    20 May 2018

    Great place to spend holiday on Corfu

    Everything was fine!
    Enrico
    it

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marco
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018

    Simply beautiful

    Beautiful location, Katarina was very kind,smily and helpful, nice garden and swimming pool, very close to nice restaurants and beach.
    julie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2018

    Relaxing week

    Nothing
    Beautiful apartments, great location
    Martin
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 April 2018

    Perfect!

    Nice clean and spacious studio apartment.
    Susan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 April 2018

    Perfect location. My mum, my daughter and I had a lovely relaxing holiday.

    Lovely hosts and apartment was clean and tidy.
    BENJAMIN
    il

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mr O
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    24 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terry
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    23 September 2017

    Enjoyable

    Small bathroom, no bar
    Host was very helpful
    Jan
    sk

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2017

    Fantasy. Beautiful holiday

    1 Night Noisy Polish girls giggling like a monkey after midnight :-)
    Super nice still with a smile on the shape of a housewife. Still a helpful and clever cleaner. Rooms cozy and clean I felt at home. Beautiful Hotel with a perfect swimming pool with no time limit. Beautiful surroundings with beautiful palm trees and greenery 350 m from the beach and city center Achavari close too.
    Eva
    dk

    Review score

    6.7
    29 July 2017

    Close to the beach - stones on beach but sand in the water. Nice restaurants nearby

    If you want privacy on your terrasse/outdoor area this is not the place to go - except if you are lucky to get an appartment on first floor. The host is nice, but not very good at English, so at times it can be a Little hard to communicate.
    It was close to the Beach with a great view.
    Catalin I
    ro

    Review score

    10
    17 July 2017

    A perfect family holliday !

    Everything was perfect, the hosts were very welcoming, every need was solved in the shortest time. Very friendly staff :) A quiet place, ideal for spending your family holiday. The child was very excited, we enjoyed the pool, the 2-room apartment furnished and equipped with everything. Close to beach, shops, taverns, etc. Lady Katerina is a very special person, we were treated like home :) Very clean, spacious apartment and a beautiful garden !
    celia
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 July 2017

    Best self catering accommodation we've ever had in Greece.

    Nothing. It was perfect for our needs
    Very friendly staff very helpful.cleaned every other day and when we told katerina the shower head was leaking she replaced it straight away and apologised She was a lovely lady
    Tony
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    20 June 2017

    I had a fantastic time relaxing by the pool walking to restaurants in the evening and left tk enjoy

    Helena
    at

    Review score

    9.2
    19 June 2017

    4 days in Corfu

    Everything was great. Only thing, the bathroom was a bit small.
    The owner are very welcoming.
    Aleksandra
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    5 June 2017

    Very nice place to stay

    Bathroom :-/
    Very nice place to stay
    Robert
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    27 May 2018
    As non smokers we found the smoke smell of the apartment disagreeable.
    Location (proximity to beach, shopping and restaurants). The pool was excellent (well managed water) and our landlady was very helpful. Another plus was the free washing machine for laundry.
Loading reviews